Cycles: Allow using custom allocators for vector class
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 20:36:31 +0000 (22:36 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Jun 2015 13:13:08 +0000 (15:13 +0200)
commit17f12fc71a294ed00a1dd88093ec7ac516e0c15a
treec342e7fd2e1cfa3be8fc92075c128bbddb5a30f6
parent9260c0c2baf6ec8c03e10a895301fba0f9adfcb3
Cycles: Allow using custom allocators for vector class
intern/cycles/util/util_vector.h