Usual UI messages fixes.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 18:42:44 +0000 (20:42 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 18:48:02 +0000 (20:48 +0200)
commit17f6d8337d4f1afe94153e37433a5f4931eb2f4a
tree4a680d5ab1907bc0a3cffb549efe2187d8c13add
parent00e98bf3ec8d47bf19f658969a1f764bf77d5768
Usual UI messages fixes.
release/scripts/modules/bl_i18n_utils/utils_spell_check.py
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_actuator.c