Draw Manager: Fix Background sets not being drawn.
authorClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 14:11:45 +0000 (16:11 +0200)
committerClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 14:13:29 +0000 (16:13 +0200)
commit181c8f8ccd9f2ec102d3b78a18a809e320467aa2
treeaa2aac7921b4ebdfd2266c29d29fcde455adc7e8
parentaef4519c8aba3b9c7c3037b532f72dceb0be9092
Draw Manager: Fix Background sets not being drawn.
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_manager.c