Fix T46225: Crash when rendering halo flare
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 16:35:01 +0000 (13:35 -0300)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 16:37:01 +0000 (13:37 -0300)
commit1827f99a7835628e7cf71b54dbcb21c2132ba664
tree1ec7e5ec04ccf811db06dc8e7ebefa87f21df4be
parentd0a2a8086c1b0002f7105eeec3cd3e5fb5691fb4
Fix T46225: Crash when rendering halo flare

Error introduced in the multiview commit.
Also bringing back the "continue" statement instead of "return", as it
was before multiview.
source/blender/render/intern/source/rendercore.c