UI: disable screen edges for full-screen areas
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 01:32:54 +0000 (12:32 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 01:34:15 +0000 (12:34 +1100)
commit1844ccd5210bf0c57c97b550fd38c2dc141cfb62
treebbc5dd6601a5899bec4d4d4919ff12dc9d2d7ed9
parent3e625a7a065592c090e64a2995e90b08bfb53221
UI: disable screen edges for full-screen areas
source/blender/editors/screen/screen_draw.c