Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 03:24:41 +0000 (14:24 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 03:25:36 +0000 (14:25 +1100)
commit184ab749c38a6e90744022a030bec6a6ee584a0a
treec7ed0a96e402dbbd7225447ec3249dce4c1a322b
parent97062a1b9b2c89a9372b5870418684551b111bab
parentfe566a30f3c7ae835c1f2750fb773073b8e40622
Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
16 files changed:
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_brush.h
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_curve.h
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_gpencil.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/brush.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/curve.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/gpencil.c
source/blender/editors/curve/editcurve.c
source/blender/editors/curve/editcurve_add.c
source/blender/editors/object/object_transform.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_image_2d.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_image_proj.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_vertex.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/sculpt.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_buttons.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_generics.c
source/blender/editors/util/ed_transverts.c