Fix '--addons' argument
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Jun 2015 12:17:38 +0000 (22:17 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Jun 2015 12:18:44 +0000 (22:18 +1000)
commit18629918622c1acfb4cc69176c98df2e13589c00
treef68f6b9f86e396e26629669df0ec6f7cfafad7fc
parentb9fe261255cba067c055caac603e9abe4d089e84
Fix '--addons' argument

- only enable addons which aren't already enabled
- use 'persistent' load option (new file wont reset)
source/creator/creator.c