Cleanup: factorize the 'ensure local' part of datablock copy into a single BKE_id_cop...
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 14:15:37 +0000 (16:15 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 14:16:35 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
commit1870e166deaa4ced1bb5226e97e037db10dbd06c
tree9d6e51e7b210efcde111ebf246211c2c44e9c8fe
parentd9cc3ea2c6e8cfd17612c35a82050cb01d8070ec
Cleanup: factorize the 'ensure local' part of datablock copy into a single BKE_id_copy_ensure_local function.
24 files changed:
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_library.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/action.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/armature.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/brush.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/camera.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/curve.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/group.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/image.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/key.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/lamp.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/lattice.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/library.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/linestyle.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/mask.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/material.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/mball.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/mesh.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/node.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/object.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/particle.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/speaker.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/text.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/texture.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/world.c