Math Lib: add axis_dominant_v3_ortho_single
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Dec 2015 02:57:18 +0000 (13:57 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Dec 2015 03:03:38 +0000 (14:03 +1100)
commit1898c1f05cd38ea82f6da2ac3af07bab56537f3b
tree72c6f836b80f95864cd8c0fefa544a9c3d9682e4
parentd7851b87a7f7f471f9b5c6813be5f66a7936b2ff
Math Lib: add axis_dominant_v3_ortho_single
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_math_geom.h
source/blender/blenlib/intern/math_geom_inline.c