Fix T62682: Inconsistent NDOF camera auto-key
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 07:05:35 +0000 (18:05 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 07:09:28 +0000 (18:09 +1100)
commit18b98fdd6fb0eef23c2d8e7868f7ca52bf945269
tree1179fc220cb3fdef080906f535d2c521831dc5db
parentf889050aea70c2ff3c36c8c8600dd2b02d5e9f91
Fix T62682: Inconsistent NDOF camera auto-key

Some view operations auto-keyed when locking the camera to view
but some NDOF operators didn't yet support it.

Auto key during animation playback for recording camera motion.
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_edit.c