GP: Remove Object Onion Skin switch
authorAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 15:42:40 +0000 (16:42 +0100)
committerAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 19:18:15 +0000 (20:18 +0100)
commit18d354a5eb4be975c11cedfab4b17f3ef6fd33ff
tree8c3b330fad30d071238c7e3eb8d1a5ef34accf0a
parent2debee96ec51b4a6e4f06bc6a5cb3846244725ae
GP: Remove Object Onion Skin switch

It was confusing to have two switches.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_data_gpencil.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_grease_pencil_common.py
source/blender/draw/engines/gpencil/gpencil_draw_utils.c