ClangFormat: add configuration files
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 04:09:59 +0000 (06:09 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 04:11:16 +0000 (06:11 +0200)
commit18e4a4c48a1434fdf85d1022212c5fa8b9b26db1
treed4c000e245186de8947e8f94c922ce91f8306ade
parent53e3fcdce49a731902a8dabac96ccfaba45d3ff6
ClangFormat: add configuration files

Prepare for applying clang-format, see: T53211
.clang-format [new file with mode: 0644]
extern/.clang-format [new file with mode: 0644]