Cycles: Faster building of split kernel
authorMai Lavelle <mai.lavelle@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Mar 2017 09:10:17 +0000 (04:10 -0500)
committerMai Lavelle <mai.lavelle@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Mar 2017 06:31:09 +0000 (01:31 -0500)
commit18e50927f7e1ae22585c667e9f313adc8de5c0da
treecec6b0333ffe17f5e89525517640459ad7a7a08e
parent223f45818ec216a76d89de0efcb3b0292eabf71e
Cycles: Faster building of split kernel

Simple change to make it so that only kernels that have been modified are
rebuilt. Might only be useful during development.
intern/cycles/device/opencl/opencl_util.cpp