Cleanup: Hopefully more clear name
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Jun 2018 14:20:39 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Jun 2018 14:22:36 +0000 (16:22 +0200)
commit18e8350cd1d9bb7175209eac915225c1166cbbab
tree77092ea065a4ffd53273144c30d8b9696a90f7d0
parentbda0175984027c760ba0a203603c18d10323e9be
Cleanup: Hopefully more clear name
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_object.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/object.c