update hand written rst docs
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 21:52:52 +0000 (07:52 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 22:00:46 +0000 (08:00 +1000)
commit18f228d593123cf7fd6eef7ceda27a1c092e1df8
treefcdc95f8bdcf5f120af9ce8ba355d7303eccb3ed
parenta62392dea7e6c99ad00dda8a2080d3944e9536cf
update hand written rst docs

- minor corrections
- link to new manual
- wrap lines at 120
doc/python_api/rst/info_api_reference.rst
doc/python_api/rst/info_best_practice.rst
doc/python_api/rst/info_overview.rst
doc/python_api/rst/info_quickstart.rst
doc/python_api/rst/info_tips_and_tricks.rst
doc/python_api/rst/info_tutorial_addon.rst
release/scripts/modules/bpy_extras/object_utils.py