Remove attempt at timeline editor version patching
authorJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 16:45:12 +0000 (18:45 +0200)
committerJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 16:55:56 +0000 (18:55 +0200)
commit18f239d5a888a5faab217d1ccd9b824572ad2d98
treed71b1f34614b2f6c59bf84275fa702549419c47d
parent5374865523faf253a524a002ebcbefe05172fd8d
Remove attempt at timeline editor version patching

This will never get run, because direct_link_area() already flags/resets
every space type isn't registered, meaning that we don't have any opportunity
to apply our patching.
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_280.c