Tool System: use set/add/subtract for all lasso select operators
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Mar 2019 12:41:32 +0000 (23:41 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Mar 2019 12:45:58 +0000 (23:45 +1100)
commit190159589840547c9b58b8d639a76313cee9478b
tree931089016e76532c63129387aec87e80cd83500f
parenta280867ac2ed924e25f72d020c004b83044a1f51
Tool System: use set/add/subtract for all lasso select operators
release/scripts/presets/keyconfig/keymap_data/blender_default.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_toolsystem_toolbar.py
source/blender/editors/mask/mask_select.c
source/blender/editors/space_action/action_select.c
source/blender/editors/space_clip/tracking_select.c
source/blender/editors/space_graph/graph_select.c
source/blender/editors/space_node/node_select.c
source/blender/windowmanager/WM_api.h
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_operator_props.c