Fix workspace order and shortcut keys not matching.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 14:20:29 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 14:21:00 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
commit19082763dd59910863817bfa55d160c6800de3fb
treed8fe9e7206ef85c8ed530022235662d7e0229854
parent5a7c3d5a0848a95ef0a4504dade459526f2d7d05
Fix workspace order and shortcut keys not matching.
source/blender/editors/screen/screen_ops.c