Sculpt Dynamic Topology: support collapsing edges without subdividing edges as well
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 20:55:46 +0000 (21:55 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 23:21:04 +0000 (00:21 +0100)
commit19089092739cce491888a7fa0e48e5e6a5fe64d8
treecb45e7f2f64937c9e4c7c7d7aa492a99e89d5200
parent3c7bfb1d7d3cbedddad864bdc50fe48033b56942
Sculpt Dynamic Topology: support collapsing edges without subdividing edges as well

This allows you to choose between subdivide edges, collapse and both. Being able to
only collapse edges can be useful to simplify meshes with accidentally introducing
more detail.

Reviewed By: psy-fi, carter2422

Differential Revision: http://developer.blender.org/D15
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d_toolbar.py
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_blender.h
source/blender/blenloader/intern/readfile.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/sculpt.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_scene_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_sculpt_paint.c