Cleanup & remove redundant check
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 22:58:26 +0000 (08:58 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 23:53:31 +0000 (09:53 +1000)
commit194f7f0ae85ed8ab6065f9fcf526c25296a4a6a2
tree6e1d01126ce94930dc94609954b0b81fb447cd40
parent482354fd6a9703459bb221a234ddcf28d9742a25
Cleanup & remove redundant check
source/blender/bmesh/operators/bmo_inset.c
source/blender/compositor/operations/COM_MovieDistortionOperation.h
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_orientations.c