Workbench: Cleaner Shadow edges own shadow
authorJeroen Bakker <j.bakker@atmind.nl>
Tue, 15 May 2018 13:19:57 +0000 (15:19 +0200)
committerJeroen Bakker <j.bakker@atmind.nl>
Tue, 15 May 2018 13:40:12 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
commit197af58baab1c1be7e6f371a829b31f5c1098a73
tree34a454ee49cfa782178ff06095154599b3732002
parent4d5b7696cbf8b4452dbc04200cb7cd188373f19a
Workbench: Cleaner Shadow edges own shadow
13 files changed:
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_scene.py
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/scene.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_280.c
source/blender/draw/engines/workbench/shaders/workbench_composite_frag.glsl
source/blender/draw/engines/workbench/shaders/workbench_prepass_frag.glsl
source/blender/draw/engines/workbench/shaders/workbench_prepass_vert.glsl
source/blender/draw/engines/workbench/shaders/workbench_shadow_vert.glsl
source/blender/draw/engines/workbench/workbench_materials.c
source/blender/draw/engines/workbench/workbench_private.h
source/blender/draw/engines/workbench/workbench_studiolight.c
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_texture.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_scene_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_scene.c