Add automated ctest for complex merge in Array modifier.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Fri, 26 May 2017 19:57:45 +0000 (21:57 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Fri, 26 May 2017 19:58:29 +0000 (21:58 +0200)
commit19809c83850904ad4659114dd229b42b29dcf426
tree81af5e4327701581764d089b12808e4f3ea72fab
parent4d58080e235b8cde0c9a70542328135415b207b5
Add automated ctest for complex merge in Array modifier.

See also T50851.
tests/python/CMakeLists.txt