Depsgraph: assert that mesh_get_eval_final/deform aren't used in eval.
authorAlexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2018 12:22:19 +0000 (15:22 +0300)
committerAlexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2018 14:01:02 +0000 (17:01 +0300)
commit1983a52e04eb0b0a8a71d66a1bb2f316f1326d90
tree032e4d5d6909af1c21a7fc7abdb2b67911a32412
parent764e937d1a77b99d384a729700a08ef6fbe7bfac
Depsgraph: assert that mesh_get_eval_final/deform aren't used in eval.

Using those functions during multithreaded evaluation is a sure
way to have a race condition and crash.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/DerivedMesh.c
source/blender/depsgraph/DEG_depsgraph.h
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/depsgraph.cc
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/depsgraph.h
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/eval/deg_eval.cc