Armature Constraint: don't calculate the unneeded ct->matrix for solve.
authorAlexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 May 2019 18:49:27 +0000 (21:49 +0300)
committerAlexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 May 2019 19:35:14 +0000 (22:35 +0300)
commit198c00f4ed09f8b9c7273c40f93c7f2630f14624
tree93663bf0b83f86df5c46ec77b17e79cd32c5146f
parentf9784ea6afa70d4105901af5c00e6da09e6f7f98
Armature Constraint: don't calculate the unneeded ct->matrix for solve.

This constraint requires full bone data to evaluate, so it can't
use the generic single target matrix system. Calculating it is
thus useless waste of CPU time.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/constraint.c