Fix iTaSC build error when building with libc++.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 20:26:55 +0000 (21:26 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 20:35:28 +0000 (21:35 +0100)
commit19a41e5a1095504a524333879593b8945fe8ea06
treea87097ad414fc186195f58c2fa445c44a92b5ae3
parent28a2d5e2648c304cd47ce70cf698889cbb87a90f
Fix iTaSC build error when building with libc++.

This was using TreeElement before it was fully defined, which gives undefined
behavior that happened to work with other libraries but not libc++.

Based on patch by Marcus von Appen, modifications for brevity and to ensure we
don't dereference invalid memory. Ref T37477.
intern/itasc/Armature.cpp
intern/itasc/kdl/tree.cpp
intern/itasc/kdl/tree.hpp
intern/itasc/kdl/treefksolverpos_recursive.cpp
intern/itasc/kdl/treefksolverpos_recursive.hpp
intern/itasc/kdl/treejnttojacsolver.cpp