Polyfill2d: avoid calculating polygon winding (its known in all cases)
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 21:22:39 +0000 (07:22 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 22:21:52 +0000 (08:21 +1000)
commit19b1da2b7b73c227807e4fc343efd88914a624cf
tree9534a95f2d2a3a982d7c9b8e9974f80d678d213d
parent7529e36f493c7fa0f61255274afdfa67a6dbd436
Polyfill2d: avoid calculating polygon winding (its known in all cases)
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/mesh_evaluate.c
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_polyfill2d.h
source/blender/blenlib/intern/polyfill2d.c
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_polygon.c