Fix T46748: OpenEXR output different when frame saved with F3 vs. in an animation
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 14:17:25 +0000 (19:17 +0500)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 14:19:30 +0000 (19:19 +0500)
commit19cdceaee415ddba7e3a197e1e2487ae09d766a8
tree0dacb915378517010044b22035bdef02a5f5581c
parent46f452e96baaf9424582003e87736840ccbbffca
Fix T46748: OpenEXR output different when frame saved with F3 vs. in an animation

The issue was caused by the image save operator ignoring Z-Buf if the input
buffer due to the way how IMB_dupImBuf() worked. There's no reason to to
ignore z-buf on imbuf duplication, it only asks for issues in the future.
source/blender/imbuf/intern/allocimbuf.c