View3DShading popover: Naming + alignment
authorJeroen Bakker <j.bakker@atmind.nl>
Wed, 6 Jun 2018 14:16:06 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
committerJeroen Bakker <j.bakker@atmind.nl>
Wed, 6 Jun 2018 14:17:07 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
commit19d651ca9a694f556c76a09c2822b81ae1dc18a5
tree9d869d3ddd8853c6c8cdd9e4a282920839a8faaa
parentd706101559c053429439b0623fcb0f6cc536611d
View3DShading popover: Naming + alignment
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_space.c