Install_deps: add clang-format packages.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 13:10:47 +0000 (14:10 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 13:12:30 +0000 (14:12 +0100)
commit19dc7f7fdfc996f7cb68f3f5269c9ce7b839a005
tree9c3065fe16e63e1954e0cfb0aaf46c4015c25b0b
parentdd1132416e5bcbad5d4f80631b1a9f3152a514ee
Install_deps: add clang-format packages.

Even though that one is not really useful just to build Blender, we can
as well explicitely include it here, since all 'default' Blender builds
will include full clang/llvm stack anyway (for Cycles and deps)...
build_files/build_environment/install_deps.sh