Keyframing: add operators that use keying-set ID's
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 09:27:32 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 09:47:43 +0000 (11:47 +0200)
commit1a12c9edab4ac89c8a87c20ad3a2195d0e681bc8
tree1cd7e5771f4dd232fec39f678071836da8a1789e
parent99f1e3d57fa1ee1f4400c299f1247ac5c614b6f0
Keyframing: add operators that use keying-set ID's

Unfortunately we can't use insert/delete_keyframe operators in keymaps
because the enums aren't known at the time of keymap registration
and the keying sets are dynamic and use a poll function.

Add a version of insert/delete operators that takes a string
instead of an enum. Needed for D4626.

Also extract int to keying-set into a utility function.
source/blender/editors/animation/anim_intern.h
source/blender/editors/animation/anim_ops.c
source/blender/editors/animation/keyframing.c
source/blender/editors/animation/keyingsets.c
source/blender/editors/include/ED_keyframing.h