Cleanup: indentation, naming
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Jan 2019 06:03:45 +0000 (17:03 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Jan 2019 06:07:47 +0000 (17:07 +1100)
commit1a208f03260b8b11977b1b2d41ca550711c57257
treed2663a31ee1d4fed94ef7444e94e63cde4140383
parent09f46ef6faf5e95db966825e39941ce0378ce4a9
Cleanup: indentation, naming

Use rna naming conventions for unit-settings callbacks.
17 files changed:
source/blender/editors/curve/editcurve.c
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_merge.c
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_paint.c
source/blender/editors/object/object_relations.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_brush.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_curve.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_image.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_nodetree.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_object.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_object_force.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_particle.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_rna.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_scene.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_screen.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_userdef.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_wm.c
source/blender/python/intern/bpy_rna.c