WM: move mousemove out of internal undo function
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 13:20:04 +0000 (23:20 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 13:28:02 +0000 (23:28 +1000)
commit1a4aca1b6941a7cede14f2efc68c83fde20ba972
tree5180601fad97d4c34160402e5e9cbe34a8eaedf9
parent254067106e58736298b73353281992638d2951ac
WM: move mousemove out of internal undo function

This causes a feedback loop in 2.8x,
where gizmo redo caused fake mousemove that executed gizmo again.

Move the mousemove into the undo/redo operator.
source/blender/editors/undo/ed_undo.c