Cleanup: Make Render finalization function more generic
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 May 2019 15:47:22 +0000 (17:47 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 May 2019 09:12:41 +0000 (11:12 +0200)
commit1a57c94c0974dd41ae9926faf640a09413c1ac5b
tree2d5c12a65013ed0aedb7648b8b2ab5ecd442a766
parent1bb740f95c956d3f71b9769a82c2076d342f634b
Cleanup: Make Render finalization function more generic

Allows to extend that code more easily.
source/blender/render/extern/include/RE_pipeline.h
source/blender/render/intern/source/pipeline.c