Show error when unsupported movie format used
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 16:40:08 +0000 (02:40 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 17:02:07 +0000 (03:02 +1000)
commit1a59b63e1c450e034d9aad800a7707d01c86ce6d
tree916534a338e95d8bde8096b08e5e9f5f4f8858cb
parentad873ca92da0e795b712fe054356d5124e2dab44
Show error when unsupported movie format used

Was silently failing.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/writeavi.c
source/blender/editors/render/render_opengl.c
source/blender/editors/screen/screendump.c
source/blender/render/intern/source/pipeline.c