Cycles: Add utility to dump BVH tree as graphviz file
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2019 17:17:21 +0000 (18:17 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Jan 2019 11:14:20 +0000 (12:14 +0100)
commit1a6a80270dae82d5ce9bf1266476f7bf0fe1d714
tree937ee852808bc03c710ce1edf457f04e402ffa3f
parent8044e5f2d771a1c3ee1a116132ddc09ce3452cbb
Cycles: Add utility to dump BVH tree as graphviz file
intern/cycles/bvh/bvh_node.cpp
intern/cycles/bvh/bvh_node.h