DwM: Use GWN_vertbuf_raw_* access for shading data
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 08:01:20 +0000 (18:01 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 08:31:04 +0000 (18:31 +1000)
commit1a6ae0c70e24a00dce5a65748c1b4487730fde7d
tree22c93e9444727fae45757217ce3d521b39c3444d
parent34e49486825734f41629b21cc96b4635ffb20b54
DwM: Use GWN_vertbuf_raw_* access for shading data

Gives approx 14% speedup here.
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_cache_impl_mesh.c