Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into blender2.8
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 May 2017 13:25:26 +0000 (15:25 +0200)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 May 2017 13:40:08 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
commit1a6b97e98f190cfe610d70d0e2a05e9e72cfbf33
tree30368c4a183e0c7104779ef97d1d284aa3b68527
parent90997710cc87339e8b423297ebb46b44e5db602d
parent195d0fbae373c5fa4dd18245d830542c095da1e0
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into blender2.8

Note: Depth placement was working already for BI, and althugh this
commit breaks it for it, it makes it work for the draw manager engines.
source/blender/editors/include/ED_view3d.h
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_draw.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_draw_legacy.c