BGE docs fix: link to the correct method name
authorSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Sun, 27 Sep 2015 15:19:30 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
committerSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Sun, 27 Sep 2015 15:20:10 +0000 (17:20 +0200)
commit1a6d45527fe873d48139aa403f13bb3d828cd841
tree236e0b9b600409aeb86f24acf9ff90db9eac32d8
parent8ea5cfd4480cd4ee1df61dd96d66027e5312de96
BGE docs fix: link to the correct method name
doc/python_api/rst/bge.render.rst