Fix T52218: Missing update when reconnecting node
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 09:47:47 +0000 (11:47 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 09:49:20 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
commit1a76bc7aeb8ccdffde2d52b9ef66c8af24920aba
treeecb6b2a5480e55610d497878bc76922a4e6fa1fd
parentcf8d35edc89994e3d0399db720075ae1bafee8cc
Fix T52218: Missing update when reconnecting node

If node was connected to output, we tag tree for update no matter where
the node was re-plugged to.

Should be safe for 2.79.
source/blender/editors/space_node/node_relationships.c