Cleanup: avoid string copy for comparing int id's
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 12:48:40 +0000 (23:48 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 12:53:33 +0000 (23:53 +1100)
commit1a8cd3a8a7ef57a982995cc399f496206980049d
treea04c786d7c64df656585d46497faa5cd7c5348c2
parent3f8e26370925c94e07f0bbdd51cddad6601fa125
Cleanup: avoid string copy for comparing int id's

More direct and readable.
source/blender/makesdna/intern/dna_genfile.c