Outliner draw: Fix using wrong flag to tag object on visibility change
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 15:54:19 +0000 (12:54 -0300)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 15:56:04 +0000 (12:56 -0300)
commit1ab1d987fa628b1b79272a8eae0a008f53202ce9
treefc5bb013ebf8f9ba3d39897c551679932176df24
parent80b036afab8c2b3c7dabbd270b29daa439d472aa
Outliner draw: Fix using wrong flag to tag object on visibility change

Note: This doesn't fix any bug we know of, but it is the correct flag to
tag in this case.
source/blender/editors/space_outliner/outliner_draw.c