Fix T36769: fluid sim modifier can crash blender
authorDaniel Genrich <daniel.genrich@gmx.net>
Wed, 5 Feb 2014 14:30:10 +0000 (15:30 +0100)
committerDaniel Genrich <daniel.genrich@gmx.net>
Wed, 5 Feb 2014 14:37:38 +0000 (15:37 +0100)
commit1ab86e3f1fa8a32c2e6fa778fe926eb9979fb3e8
tree19e2170cadf4ef23a918fbaa747f36d3c26939e4
parent6213d88c851d8a120b74056a6cc90a95d0cccddd
Fix T36769: fluid sim modifier can crash blender

Crash only happened when the number of openmp threads were greater than the resolution.
intern/elbeem/intern/solver_init.cpp