Fix (unreported) bad copying of Ocean modifier.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 12:40:08 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 12:43:15 +0000 (14:43 +0200)
commit1addac8e0c70870a39a07631668d9fae150f6582
tree767f13c316d8dc555cd2b8322aade0f6d57f7d3e
parente917bc5ee0a19ac4adc95f2009c14ca6a019cbe6
Fix (unreported) bad copying of Ocean modifier.

Was needlessly complicated code, forgot to copy a value (foam_fade), and
was utterly leaking memory!
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_ocean.c