WM: revert part of Top-Bar inclusion
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 19:55:40 +0000 (21:55 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 19:58:11 +0000 (21:58 +0200)
commit1adfabc8c62ed3f067d209511ce3d868e76c9bbd
tree74b47e4c8fd86eb673b65a6dbf85ca51e1f89e4c
parent7afa59e37a539174385d8a2484e2b17ae43e0a85
WM: revert part of Top-Bar inclusion

This removes OperatorRepeatContextHandle, from 5f6c45498c92b
since we now only have redo in the area an operator is executed in.

These values could be invalid and crashed in some cases.
source/blender/editors/include/ED_undo.h
source/blender/editors/space_topbar/space_topbar.c
source/blender/editors/undo/ed_undo.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_windowmanager_types.h
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_event_system.c