build_environment: osl 1.9.9
authorRay Molenkamp <github@lazydodo.com>
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 23:41:35 +0000 (17:41 -0600)
committerRay Molenkamp <github@lazydodo.com>
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 23:42:37 +0000 (17:42 -0600)
commit1aed77cacac4c4f560b8c87e73c109b7021dd1b3
tree96d3f9026b8e69ea302129c3e7b1271bbedc47b8
parent7fed3f1b19b74f9ea94a25a22c522b50799a5f84
build_environment: osl 1.9.9

does no longer seem to bundle pugixml, so that's a new dependency.
build_files/build_environment/CMakeLists.txt
build_files/build_environment/cmake/openexr.cmake
build_files/build_environment/cmake/osl.cmake
build_files/build_environment/cmake/pugixml.cmake [new file with mode: 0644]
build_files/build_environment/cmake/versions.cmake
build_files/build_environment/patches/osl.diff