BGE: Fix for T42285 & T38935 crashes. They are Rayhit related.
authorJorge Bernal <jbernalmartinez@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 23:09:32 +0000 (00:09 +0100)
committerJorge Bernal <jbernalmartinez@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 23:12:21 +0000 (00:12 +0100)
commit1af042d9ed6b15463385c04665410ad54cf73f60
tree02dd93d43adc7fdce1addd95a15b2b018f53c2ed
parent2b847d1e6508b1b2da68f5e224305c62e0acf603
BGE: Fix for T42285 & T38935 crashes. They are Rayhit related.

We make sure that good values are passed to GetPolygon() and we check that the visual mesh doesn't have a wrong displacement when it passes over a object which has a mesh triangle as compound bound.

Reviewers: dfelinto, sergof, agoose77, moguri

Reviewed By: moguri

Subscribers: agoose77

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D979
source/gameengine/Rasterizer/RAS_OpenGLRasterizer/RAS_OpenGLRasterizer.cpp