Fix for f-curve elastic ease in/out discontinuity
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 16:50:06 +0000 (02:50 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 16:55:59 +0000 (02:55 +1000)
commit1b63a5d815ed96ecc0d36d4b9f9a55b61ea06c63
treed1d43371d3f92868da49739482f896e5e87d001e
parent49a5c579572410f827a55f2df568cecb24acf76f
Fix for f-curve elastic ease in/out discontinuity
source/blender/blenlib/intern/easing.c