Fix T60044: Sculpting brush is not visible
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2019 22:06:59 +0000 (09:06 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2019 22:12:57 +0000 (09:12 +1100)
commit1b6b0fbd957f70ea177dbfd431ec2a2ba2d0daa6
tree50237ad044991a8ba6d4f0faf7c75b06f2cf6885
parent583c32133473d5e33367f5ff623f4dfabd5b2f15
Fix T60044: Sculpting brush is not visible

Same logic as fix from D4153, but only applied when running undo.
source/blender/blenloader/intern/readfile.c