Use BLI_endian_switch in dna_genfile
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 01:52:53 +0000 (11:52 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 03:28:24 +0000 (13:28 +1000)
commit1b8e7b5cb08435e8857aee79d73dfce6a5cf66f3
tree818e4f78bcfcce9334e8994187f4fb638b0e985b
parentb014f0307772143694ab05098fd22619c6b31080
Use BLI_endian_switch in dna_genfile
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_sdna_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/intern/dna_genfile.c