Fix T57529: 2D image paint fill tool not taking into account alpha.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Nov 2018 11:06:04 +0000 (12:06 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Nov 2018 12:05:57 +0000 (13:05 +0100)
commit1b974563b17b3a1ee02d81df952a66ecf66919c4
tree1a68bb4aafe7d58a1e3957a92c150be4cf936ab0
parent38f57734ea1e0d6a6473bb13f91f71eac821edcc
Fix T57529: 2D image paint fill tool not taking into account alpha.
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_math_vector.h
source/blender/blenlib/intern/math_vector_inline.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_image_2d.c